Mi Via

Circle of Support

As of January 2017

Agency Name Contact Name Phone E-mail Region(s)
AAA Participant Direction Dave Murley 505-450-5974 aaapd4@gmail.com All of New Mexico
CNRAG, Inc. (Care Network Resource
Assistance Group)
Michelle Patterson 575-644-9762 mpatterson@cnragusa.com Metro, SE and SW
Consumer Direct Personal Care (CDPC) Sandra Woodward Jacob Patterson 1-866-786-4999 sandraw@consumerdirectcare.com
jacobp@consumerdirectcare.com
All of New Mexico
Los Amigos, LLC Sergio Garcia 505-204-6035 Sergio@losamigosbs.com Metro and NE
Self-Directed Choices Jennifer Roth 505-508-1663 JenniferR@sdchoices.com  All of New Mexico
UNM Center for Development and Disability (CDD) Vonnie Sachse 505-272-4631 vsachse@salud.unm.edu  All of New Mexico
Visions Case Management Charles Clayton 575-779-7419 or 1-888-588-9152 Charles@visionsnm.com Metro, NE and NW



Human Services Department / Medical Assistance Division – Exempt Services and Program Bureau

PO Box 2348, Santa Fe, NM  87504-2348
Toll-free Phone:  1-888-997-2583
Fax:  505-827-7277
Manages the FMA/Xerox contract and the TPA/Qualis contract

Kresta Opperman
Mi Via & Medically Fragile Unit Staff Manager
Functions:  Mi Via Waiver oversight, Xerox Issues
505-827-7776
Kresta.Opperman@state.nm.us

Christine Baca
Mi Via Unit Contract Manager
Functions:  Mi Via Waiver oversight, Xerox Issues
505-476-7254
ChristineL.Baca@state.nm.us

Oralia Flores
Mi Via Participant Issues Resolution & Eligibility
Functions:  Qualis Issues, Allocation Issues, HSD/ISD Is-sues
505-827-7761
Oralia.Flores@state.nm.us

Department of Health / Developmental Disabilities Supports Division 

5301 Central NE, Suite 203, Albuquerque, NM 87108 
Phone:  1-800-283-5548  
Operates the Mi Via Program for Developmental Disability (DD) and Medically Fragile (MF) Populations Oversees consultant agency contracts

Christine Wester
Functions: Mi Via Oversight and Participant/Consultant Issues and Technical Assistance
505-841-5510
Fax: 505-841-6523
christine.wester@state.nm.us

Iris Clevenger
Functions: Waiver Change Forms (Medically Fragile), Con-sultant Agency Change Forms (Medically Fragile), Allocation Issues (Medically Fragile)
505-841-2913
Fax: 505-841-2987
iris.clevenger@state.nm.us

Regina Lewis
Functions: Mi Via Waiver Program Coordination, Participant/Consultant Issues and Technical Assistance
505-841-5519
Fax: 505-841-6523
regina.lewis@state.nm.us 

Fleur Dahl
Functions: Mi Via Waiver Project Coordination, Participant/Consultant Issues and Technical Assistance
505-841-5886
Fax: 505-841-6523
Fleur.dahl@state.nm.us

Qualis Health

PO Box 20910, Albuquerque, NM 87154-0190 
Phone:  1-866-962-2180 

Care Coordination

Blue Cross Blue Shield
1-877-232-5518, option 3
www.bcbsnm.com/community-centennial 

Molina Healthcare
1-855-315-5677
www.molinahealthcare.com

Presbyterian
505-923-5200
www.phs.org/centennialcare

United Healthcare
1-877-236-0826
www.myuhc.com/communityplan