Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities Programs Division

Contact Autism Programs

Contact any Autism Programs staff member toll free: 1-800-270-1861, direct line: (505) 272-1852 or fax: (505) 272-3140

Neurodevelopmental Services Division

Pat Osbourn - MA, CCC/SLP, NDIV Director
E-mail: posbourn@salud.unm.edu

Liaser Pérez, Unit Administrator 2
E-mail: liaserperez@salud.unm.edu

Ricky Greenfeld, Office Assistant/Consumer Employee

Maru Hartman, Unit Administrator 2
E-mail: mhartman@salud.unm.edu

Debra Montana, Family Specialist
E-mail: dmontana@salud.unm.edu

Carmengloria Schlachter, Family Specialist
Email: cschlachter@salud.unm.edu

Somer Wright, Administrative Assistant 3 (Autism Training)
E-mail: sdwright@salud.unm.edu

Myra Abeyta, Administrative Assistant 3 (Autism Training)
E-mail: myabeyta@salud.unm.edu

Sylvia Acosta, PHT Manager
Email: syacosta@salud.unm.edu

Katherine Turner, PHT Administrative Assistant 3
Email: TurnerK@salud.unm.edu

Paul Brouse, CRS Program Manager
E-mail: PBrouse@salud.unm.edu

Natalie Kossar, CRS Administrative Assistant 3
Email: ndkossar@salud.unm.edu

Maia Wynn, Coordinator, Recreational Services
E-mail: wynnm@salud.unm.edu

Alisa Lucero, Administrative Assistant 2 (Autism Clinic)
E-mail: aslucero@salud.unm.edu

Autism Programs

Marcia Moriarta, PsyD, CDD Director
E-mail: mmoriarta@salud.unm.edu

Pat Osbourn - MA, CCC/SLP, NDIV Director
E-mail: posbourn@salud.unm.edu

Gay Finlayson, Education and Outreach Manager
E-mail: gfinlayson@salud.unm.edu

Maryann Trott, Education and Outreach Manager
E-mail: Mtrott@salud.unm.edu

Karen "Cal" Wright, M.A., Education and Outreach Manager
E-mail: karwright@salud.unm.edu

Sylvia Acosta, PhD
E-mail: syacosta@salud.unm.edu

Mary Boehm, MA., CCC-SLP, Senior Speech-Lang Pathologist
E-mail: Mboehm@salud.unm.edu

Courtney Burnette, PhD, Clinical Services Director
E-mail: Cburnette@salud.unm.edu

Tory Everhart, LISW, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: Everhart@salud.unm.edu

Shawn Quigley, Pre-Licensed Psychologist
E-mail: Spquigley@salud.unm.edu

Mary Jimerson, AA, BA, MA, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: mjimerson@salud.unm.edu

Lisa Kalberg, BA, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: lkalberg@salud.unm.edu

Lauriann King, Sr. Program Therapist, Family Resources
E-mail: laking@salud.unm.edu

Marci Laurel, MA, CCC-SLP, Speech-Lang Pathologist
E-mail: mlaurel@salud.unm.edu

Paul Martinez, MA, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: pmartinez@salud.unm.edu

Marybeth Graham, Assistant Professor
E-mail: mgraham2@salud.unm.edu

Seema Jacob, Assistant Professor
E-mail: sjacob1@salud.unm.edu

Sandra Murdock, MD, Assistant Professor
E-mail: Smurdock@salud.unm.edu

Carolyn Biswell, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: CBiswell21@salud.unm.edu

Kathy "Mo" Taylor, OTR/L Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: kmtaylor@salud.unm.edu

Cynthia King Ph.D., Child Psychiatrist
E-mail: CYKing@salud.unm.edu

Project For NM Children And Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind

Molly McLaughlin, O.T.R./L., Program Manager
E-mail: mmclaughlin@salud.unm.edu

Phillip Schweigert, Sr. Program Therapist
E-mail: pschweigert@salud.unm.edu

Elizabeth Brenton-Reilly, Admin Assistant 3
E-mail: ebertonreilly@salud.unm.edu