CDD logo

The Center for Development and Disability

Find us on Facebook

Street Address
2300 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Contact Numbers
Phone: (505) 272-3000
Fax: (505) 272-2014

Information Network Resources
(800) 552-8195
(505) 272-8549

CDD Staff Directory A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S T | U | V | W X Y | Z

  • Sylvia Acosta
  • Associate Professor, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • 505-272-4725
  • Syacosta@salud.unm.edu
  • Allan Anfinson
  • Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • Psychologist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-4135
  • Aanfinson@salud.unm.edu

B↑Back to Top



  • Christy Barden
  • Division Director, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-272-2757
  • cbarden@salud.unm.edu
  • Clara Bass
  • Administrative Assistant 1, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • CBass@salud.unm.edu
  • Leslie Becerra
  • Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • 505-377-1682
  • LaBecerra@salud.unm.edu
  • Julia Bergkamp
  • Training & Development Consultant, Home Visiting Training and Consultation
  • 505-264-2284
  • JBergkamp@salud.unm.edu
  • Cynthia Bernard
  • Training & Development Consultant, Early Childhood Network
  • Training & Development Consultant, Home Visiting Training and Consultation
  • 505-934-4510
  • cbernard@salud.unm.edu
  • Elizabeth Berton-Reilly
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Project for NM Children and Youth Who Are Deaf-Blind
  • 505-272-0321
  • ebertonreilly@salud.unm.edu
  • Sophie Bertrand
  • Program Operations Director, Early Childhood Network
  • Division Director, ECLN Administration
  • 505-272-1506
  • sbertrand@salud.unm.edu
  • Carolyn Biswell
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-9349
  • CBiswell21@salud.unm.edu
  • Kristina Blakney
  • Program Coordinator, HATCH Program
  • Program Coordinator, FOCUS Program
  • 505-272-9338
  • KBlakney@salud.unm.edu
  • Patrick Blevins
  • Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-2611
  • prblevins@unmmg.org
  • Mary Boehm
  • Senior Speech Language Pathologist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Senior Speech Language Pathologist, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • Mgr., Clinical Therapy Programs, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-925-6024
  • mboehm@salud.unm.edu
  • Adriana Bowen
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Early Childhood Mental Health Infrastructure Project
  • 505-272-7686
  • AdBowen@salud.unm.edu
  • Meagan Brey
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-3167
  • MBrey@salud.unm.edu
  • Courtney Burnette
  • Director of Clinical Evaluation Services, Clinical Services
  • Director of Clinical Evaluation Services, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-9348
  • CBurnette@salud.unm.edu
  • Marissa Butler
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-264-1621
  • mybutler@salud.unm.edu

C↑Back to Top



  • Anthony Cahill
  • Division Director, Disability and Health Policy
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • 505-272-2990
  • acahill@salud.unm.edu
  • Cassandra Cerros
  • Senior Program Therapist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Senior Program Therapist, Neurocognitive Assessment Clinic / FASD
  • 505-272-6157
  • CaCerros@salud.unm.edu

D↑Back to Top



  • Dianne Daniels
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-925-6034
  • dcdaniels@salud.unm.edu
  • Joe DeBonis
  • Education & Development Manager, Home Visiting Training and Consultation
  • 505-272-3825
  • jdebonis@salud.unm.edu
  • Jordan DeBrine
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-9590
  • JeDebrine@salud.unm.edu
  • Jessica Doke
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-206-8904
  • jdoke@salud.unm.edu
  • Kristine Domino
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-5894
  • Kdomino@unmmg.org
  • Sandra Drangmeister
  • Education & Development Manager, Early Childhood Network
  • Education & Development Manager, ECLN Administration
  • Education & Development Manager, Statewide Transition
  • 505-917-6044
  • sdrangmeister@salud.unm.edu

E↑Back to Top



  • Jennifer Edwards
  • Physical Therapist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-4469
  • jmedwards@unmmg.org
  • Tory Everhart
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-382-9549
  • Everhart@salud.unm.edu

F↑Back to Top



  • Gay Finlayson
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-1046
  • gfinlayson@salud.unm.edu
  • Heidi Fredine
  • HS Associate Scientist 2, Research, Surveillance, and Evaluation Projects
  • 505-272-6640
  • hfredine@salud.unm.edu
  • Nancie Furgang
  • Clinical Therapy Specialist, NM SAFE (Supports and Assessments for Feeding and Eating Program)
  • 505-272-0285
  • NFurgang@salud.unm.edu

G↑Back to Top



  • Anna Garcia
  • Training & Development Consultant, Home Visiting Training and Consultation
  • 505-274-0350
  • annagarcia@salud.unm.edu
  • Ellen Geib
  • Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-274-2773
  • egeib@salud.unm.edu
  • Marybeth Graham
  • Assistant Professor, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-925-6025
  • mgraham2@salud.unm.edu

H↑Back to Top



  • Maru Hartman
  • Unit Administrator 2, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-3012
  • mhartman@salud.unm.edu
  • Laura Hawkey
  • Early Intervention Specialist, FOCUS Program
  • 505-859-1710
  • lhawkey@unmmg.org
  • Sandra Heimerl
  • Division Director, NM LEND
  • Physical Therapist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-0096
  • sheimerl@salud.unm.edu
  • Dina Hill
  • Assistant Professor, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-5106
  • DHill@salud.unm.edu
  • Marcy Hintz
  • Training Project Consultant, School to Work Transition Programs
  • 505-925-4260
  • MHintz@salud.unm.edu
  • Karen Hohnstein
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-0275
  • khohnstein@salud.unm.edu

I↑Back to Top



  • Michele Iemolo
  • Assistant Professor, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-2586
  • miemolo@salud.unm.edu

J↑Back to Top



  • Seema Jacob
  • Psychologist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • Psychologist, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • 505-221-0257
  • sjacob1@salud.unm.edu
  • James Johnson
  • Database Coordinator, Southwest Conference on Disability
  • Database Coordinator, DDSD Statewide Learning System
  • 505-272-0286
  • jmjohnson@salud.unm.edu

K↑Back to Top



  • Lisa Kalberg
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-272-0926
  • LKalberg@salud.unm.edu
  • Cynthia King
  • Physician, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Physician, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-272-9337
  • cyking@salud.unm.edu
  • Lauriann King
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-5304
  • laking@salud.unm.edu

L↑Back to Top



  • Marci Laurel
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-9015
  • mlaurel@salud.unm.edu
  • Judy Ledman
  • Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • Physician (On Call), Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-0662
  • jledman@salud.unm.edu

M↑Back to Top



  • Peggy MacLean
  • Program Director, FOCUS Program
  • Division Associate Director, Early Childhood Home and Family Services
  • Program Director, HATCH Program
  • 505-225-9387
  • pcmaclean@salud.unm.edu
  • Nicole Matthews
  • Program Coordinator, Nurse Family Partnership
  • Program Coordinator, Parents as Teachers
  • 505-272-5828
  • nmatthews@salud.unm.edu
  • Jory Mazzola
  • Psychiatrist, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • 505-288-2886
  • jmazzola@salud.unm.edu
  • Shawna McGill
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 575-910-8902
  • sdmcgill@salud.unm.edu
  • Alyx Medlock
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • LEND Training Director, NM LEND
  • 505-272-8285
  • AlMedlock@salud.unm.edu
  • Mariah Montoya
  • Coord, Recreational Services, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-3138
  • malmontoya@salud.unm.edu
  • Marcia Moriarta
  • CDD Director, Center Administration
  • Division Director, Early Childhood Home and Family Services
  • 505-272-5679
  • mmoriarta@salud.unm.edu
  • Michelle Morton
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • 505-221-9586
  • mlmorton@salud.unm.edu

N↑Back to Top



  • Beverly Nagy
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Home Visiting Training and Consultation
  • 505-272-1926
  • bnagy@salud.unm.edu
  • Maggie Nechvatal
  • Assoc Dir, Clinical Services, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-350-5114
  • Mnechvatal@salud.unm.edu
  • Felicia Nevarez
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-3254
  • fnevarez@salud.unm.edu
  • Alison Noble
  • Operations Manager, Early Childhood Home and Family Services
  • 505-272-2756
  • anoble@salud.unm.edu
  • Janeth Nunez del Prado
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • 505-415-0242
  • jnunezdelprado@salud.unm.edu

O↑Back to Top



  • Julia Oppenheimer
  • Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • Program Director, Early Childhood Mental Health/Infant Mental Health Team
  • Clinical Psychologist, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-5899
  • joppenheimer@salud.unm.edu
  • Patricia Osbourn
  • Division Director, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Associate Director, Center Administration
  • 505-272-0387
  • posbourn@salud.unm.edu
  • Tiffany Otero
  • Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-5131
  • totero2@salud.unm.edu

P↑Back to Top



  • Patricia Pacheco
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-925-6033
  • ptpacheco@salud.unm.edu
  • Roxanne Padilla
  • Unit Administrator 1, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-4270
  • rparra@salud.unm.edu

R↑Back to Top



  • Kristen Red Horse
  • Occupational Therapist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-274-2811
  • kredhorse@salud.unm.edu
  • Brandon Rennie
  • Assistant Professor, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-273-1213
  • brennie@salud.unm.edu
  • Carrie Roberts
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Partners for Employment
  • Education & Outreach Manager, School to Work Transition Programs
  • 505-272-4647
  • CnRoberts@salud.unm.edu
  • Vanessa Romero
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-925-4229
  • VaRomero@salud.unm.edu
  • Stephanie Rubio
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-272-9397
  • srubio@salud.unm.edu

S↑Back to Top



  • Sylvia Sarmiento
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-272-5144
  • Ssarmien@salud.unm.edu
  • Phyllis Shingle
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • Education & Outreach Manager, CDD Information Network Library
  • Education & Outreach Manager, CDD Information Network
  • Education & Outreach Manager, Mi Via Consultant Program
  • 505-272-8284
  • Pshingle@salud.unm.edu
  • Stacy Snyder
  • Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Mental Health Infrastructure Project
  • 505-272-0243
  • ssnyder3@salud.unm.edu
  • Miriam Sosa
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-272-2757
  • MiSosa@salud.unm.edu
  • Michelle Staley
  • Training & Development Consultant, Early Childhood Network
  • 505-270-1599
  • mstaley@salud.unm.edu
  • Mary "Angie" Stuart
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-5142
  • MaStuart@salud.unm.edu
  • Debra Sugar
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • Counselor/Social Worker, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-272-8886
  • DSugar@salud.unm.edu
  • Jayme Swalby
  • Program Therapist (Senior), Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-382-5019
  • JASwalby@salud.unm.edu

T↑Back to Top



  • Kathy "Mo" Taylor
  • Clinical Therapy Specialist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-0263
  • kmtaylor@salud.unm.edu

V↑Back to Top



  • Christine Vining
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • Speech-Language Pathologist, Autism Spectrum Evaluation Clinic
  • 505-272-8998
  • cvining@salud.unm.edu

W↑Back to Top



  • Ricardo Wheat
  • Administrative Assistant 3, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-5688
  • RWheat@salud.unm.edu
  • Mareth Williams
  • Associate Professor, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • LEND Faculty, NM LEND
  • Physician, Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • 505-272-0258
  • mwilliams@salud.unm.edu
  • Fletcher Wood
  • Counselor/Social Worker, FOCUS Program
  • 505-272-3459
  • FWood@unmmg.org
  • Vail Woodard
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 505-228-7413
  • VWoodard@salud.unm.edu
  • Somer Wright
  • Training Support Analyst, Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities
  • 505-272-4715
  • SDWright@salud.unm.edu

Y↑Back to Top



Z↑Back to Top



  • Deborah Zuniga
  • RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
  • 575-973-4045
  • dzuniga@salud.unm.edu

Street Address
2300 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Contact Numbers
Phone: (505) 272-3000
Fax: (505) 272-2014

Information Network Resources
(800) 552-8195
(505) 272-8549

Like us on Facebook!